Här hittar du oss

Adress: Gas-Jacobs Gata 3, 392 45 Kalmar
Tel: 0480-258 31
Epost: info@tecomatic.com

Adress: Bromsvägen 6, 891 60 Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 073-803 00 33
Epost: info@tecomatic.com

Anna Tjernell

Ekonomichef

+46729920082 anna.tjernell@tecomatic.com

Torbjörn Svensson

Produktutveckling

+46703395774 torbjorn@tecomatic.com

Jonas Andersson Lavås

Projekt & Produktion

+46703795774 jonas@tecomatic.com

Emil Eriksson

Försäljning

+46738030033 emil@tecomatic.com

Henrik Nordholm

Försäljning

+46739202921 henrik@tecomatic.com

Eva Egnell

Försäljning & Inköp

+4670 649 57 74 eva@tecomatic.com

Mikael Strand

Projektchef

+46738030096 mikael@tecomatic.com

Kristofer Svensson

Projektchef

+46705495774 kristofer@tecomatic.com

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?